Construction

 

Cost and time saving
Increasing safety
Professional pilots

Operated by a 1A certified team

Construction

There are so many different parties working together in the construction industry. From architects to draughtsmen, consultants to construction workers, plumbers to electricians. They all have their 2D plans that are not always compatible. BIM (Building Information Modelling) aims to bring the plans and data from different parties together in one model, accessible to everyone. The planning, construction and operation of buildings and infrastructures are digitally mapped from start to finish. The quality of the data supplied is of course crucial. BIM shares this information with the designated parties via cloud computing.
Furthermore, these digital twins are easier to interpret and can, therefore, be understood by everyone involved in the construction of a road, railway, building and etc.

The worldwide trend towards smart cities is creating an increasing demand for new and constantly updated spatial data for city planning. Data gathered by new technologies are merged for better management of a city, improved services and ultimately to improve the quality of life.

We enter the 3D landscape where everything is glossy and abundantly photographable. Drones offer a solution to map cities. The reliability and integrity of the data are crucial to ensure that the GIS data is complete and accurate. The true-to-life models generated with the UAV’s provide a realistic representation that can be used for infrastructure development, city planning, etc. Welcome to the city in 3D.

If the Internet of Things (IoT) is also linked to this, real-time data can be obtained to improve the performance of public services.

In high and low spaces Safe and cost-reducing

Curious about what else we can do for you?

Our services

Indoor inspections
3D & Photogrammetry
Wind energy
Industrial inspections
Thermography
Construction

WOULD YOU LIKE MORE INFORMATION?

Construction

Gain de temps et d'argent
Augmente la sécurité
Pilotes professionnels

Piloté par une équipe certifiée 1A

Construction

Il y a tellement d’intervenants qui travaillent ensemble dans le secteur de la construction, des architectes aux dessinateurs, des consultants aux travailleurs de la construction, des plombiers aux électriciens. Ils ont tous leurs plans 2D qui ne correspondent pas toujours. Le BIM (Building Information Modelling) a pour but de rassembler tous les plans et données des différents intervenants en un seul modèle, consultable par tous. La planification, la construction et l’exploitation des bâtiments et des infrastructures sont cartographiées numériquement du début à la fin. Bien entendu, la qualité des données fournies est d’une importance cruciale. Le BIM partage ces informations avec les intervenants désignés par le biais du cloud computing.

De plus, ces jumeaux numériques (digital twins) sont plus faciles à interpréter et peuvent donc être compris par tous ceux qui participent à la construction d’une route, d’un chemin de fer, d’un bâtiment, etc.

La tendance mondiale vers des villes intelligentes conduit à une demande croissante de données spatiales nouvelles et constamment mises à jour pour l’aménagement urbain. Les données recueillies par les nouvelles technologies sont combinées pour mieux gérer une ville, améliorer les services et, en fin de compte, améliorer la qualité de vie.

Nous entrons dans le paysage 3D où tout est brillant et riche en photos. Les drones offrent une solution pour cartographier les villes. La fiabilité et l’intégrité des données sont cruciales pour s’assurer que les données SIG soient complètes et exactes. Les modèles fidèles à la réalité générés par les drones fournissent une image réaliste qui peut être utilisée pour le développement des infrastructures, la planification urbaine, etc. Bienvenue dans la ville en 3D.

Connectez-vous également à l’Internet des Objets (IOT) et vous disposez de données en temps réel pour améliorer la performance des services publics.

Dans des espaces hauts et bas Sûr et économique

Curieux de savoir ce que nous pouvons signifier pour vous? 

Nos services

Inspections à l’intérieur
3D & Photogrammétrie
Éoliennes
Inspections industrielles
Thermographie
Construction

Curieux de savoir ce que nous pouvons signifier pour vous? 

BESOIN D’INFORMATIONS?