Drone solutions

for both indoor, outdoor and thermography

Indoor inspections
3D & Photogrammetry
Wind energy
Industrial inspections
Thermography
Construction

Not just anyone?

Drones at industrial level

Aetos Drones is specialized in the industrial application of Remotely Piloted Aircraft Systems (RPAS), better known as drones. More and more industrial inspections can be carried out efficiently and safely with the use of drones. Group Maes didn’t ignore that. As a group of companies that specializes in working at heights, a drone company cannot be missed. With decades of experience in working at heights, Aetos Drones knows better than anyone how to help the customer to meet his needs at height.

Via remote sensing, we map various assets visually, thermally and three-dimensionally. We do this for clients from, among others, the petrochemical industry, the construction industry and (wind) energy. Thanks to UAV’s, we collect technical data in a safe and efficient manner, saving our customers time and money. The data we collect using / with the use of a drone are extremely accurate. This gives you the necessary detailed information to make operational decisions in no time and with minimal risk. We can easily visualize both hard-to-reach places and large surfaces, both outdoor and indoor. 

We are a motivated team that does not fear any challenge! Thanks to high-quality cameras and advanced drones, we generate data for ortho photos, digital height models, point clouds and 3D models of flare tips, wind turbines, solar panels, furnaces, bridges, power lines, dams, locks, monuments etc. Do you want to know more or can we do something for you, please contact us! 

Expertise High-quality material

References

Europe

Aetos Drones now offers all its services throughout Europe. From July 2020, European regulations come into effect and flying in neighboring countries becomes relatively easy. Only for specific assignments that involve a higher risk due to environmental factors (port, industry …) you still need a specialized partner to perform your flight. And this just so happens to be one of our strengths in which we have already built up years of expertise. Our in-depth risk analysis, redundant devices and experienced pilots offer a guarantee of a qualitative and safe service. Thanks to our experience we can fly BVLOS, beyond visual line of sight, carry a load and even be able to perform autonomous flights.

Right from the start, Aetos Drones has concentrated on safety and is the only Belgian drone company that has a VCA certificate with the ability to perform work in the (petro) chemistry as well as the oil and gas industry in full knowledge.

For the wind industry, we obtained our GWO certificates including sea survival so that we can also carry out inspections at sea.

Our team is at your service 24/7 and carries out every assignment professionally for you.

Presentation cathedral gr monument x de naeyer

That we made a model of the cathedral tower is now old news. If you missed this, you can read more about it here. However, we had the honor to talk about this at the workshop of a student group. This workshop was organized by the KU...

read more

Inspection wind turbines France

The first blade inspections also start with the first sun. Last week our team in France was under the windmills for the first blades of the season. The turbines with a blade length of 57 m were inspected in just under one hour per...

read more

Customer event

On May 16, our colleagues from Maes hoogwerkers organized an event to show their latest 90m cherry picker with a lateral reach of 42m, and to offer their customers a view from above. We also sent an invitation to our customers to show...

read more

 

Our partners

WOULD YOU LIKE MORE INFORMATION?

Drone solutions

pour des inspections à l’intérieur et extérieur et thermographie

Inspections à l’intérieur
3D & Photogrammétrie
Éoliennes
Inspections industrielles
Thermographie
Construction

Pas n’importe qui? 

Des drones au niveau industriel

Aetos Drones est spécialisé dans l’application industrielle des Remotely Piloted Aircraft Systems (RPAS), plus connus sous le nom de drones. De plus en plus d’inspections industrielles peuvent être effectuées efficacement et en toute sécurité à l’aide de drones. Groupe Maes n’a pas ignoré cela. En tant que groupe d’entreprises spécialisées dans le travail en hauteur, une entreprise de drones ne peut pas être manquée. Avec des décennies d’expérience dans le travail en hauteur, Aetos Drones sait mieux que quiconque comment aider le client à faire face à ses besoins en hauteur.

Grâce à la télédétection, nous cartographions divers actifs visuellement, thermiquement et en trois dimensions. Nous le faisons pour des clients provenant, entre autres, de l’industrie pétrochimique, de l’industrie, du secteur de la construction et de l’énergie (éolienne). Grâce aux drones, nous recueillons des données techniques de manière sûre et efficace, ce qui permet à nos clients de gagner du temps et de l’argent. Les données que nous collectons à l’aide d’un drone sont extrêmement précises. Vous disposez ainsi des informations détaillées nécessaires pour prendre des décisions opérationnelles en un rien de temps et avec un risque minimal. Nous pouvons facilement visualiser les endroits difficiles à atteindre et les grandes surfaces, à la fois extérieures et intérieures.

Nous sommes une équipe motivée qui ne craint aucun défi! Grâce à des caméras de haute qualité et à des drones avancés, nous générons des données pour ortho-photos, modèles numériques d’altitude, nuages ​​de points et modèles 3D d’extrémités lumineuses, éoliennes, panneaux solaires, fours, ponts, lignes électriques, barrages, écluses, monuments, etc. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ou faire quelque chose? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter!

Expertise Matériel de haute qualité

Ils vous ont précédés

References

Europe

Aetos Drones propose désormais tous ses services dans toute l’Europe. À partir de juillet 2020, la réglementation européenne s’appliquera et voler dans les pays voisins devient relativement facile. Ce sera seulement pour des missions spécifiques impliquant un risque plus élevé en raison de facteurs environnementaux (port, industrie, etc.) que vous aurez toujours besoin d’un partenaire spécialisé pour effectuer votre vol. Notre force à nous, c’est justement cette expertise de longue date que nous avons déjà accumulée. Nos analyses de risques approfondies, notre équipement redondant et nos pilotes expérimentés garantissent un service qualitatif et sûr. Grâce à notre expérience, nous pouvons voler avec BVLOS, au-delà de la ligne de mire, porter une charge et même effectuer des vols autonomes.

Dès le début, Aetos Drones s’est concentré sur la sécurité et elle est la seule entreprise belge de drones à disposer d’un certificat VCA lui permettant d’effectuer des travaux dans les industries (pétro) chimique, pétrolières et gazières.

Pour l’industrie éolienne, nous avons obtenu nos certificats GWO, y compris la survie en mer, afin de pouvoir également effectuer des inspections en mer.

Notre équipe est disponible 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et effectue chaque mission de manière professionnelle pour vous.

Présentation cathédrale grand monument x de naeyer

Présentation cathédrale grand monument Que nous ayons fait une maquette de la tour de la cathédrale, c'est une vieille nouvelle. Si vous avez raté cela, veuillez alors cliquer ici. Cependant, nous avons eu l'honneur d'en parler à la journée d'étude...

lire plus

Inspection d’éoliennes France

Inspection d'éoliennes France Les premières inspections des pales commencent également avec le premier soleil. La semaine dernière, notre équipe en France se trouvait auprès des éoliennes pour les premières pales de la saison. Les éoliennes d’une...

lire plus

Evénement client

Evénement client Le 16 mai dernier, nos collègues de Maes élévateurs ont organisé un événement pour présenter leur dernier élévateur sur camion de 90 m avec une portée latérale de 42 m et pour offrir à leurs clients une vue d'en haut. Nous avions...

lire plus

 

Nos partenaires

Curieux de savoir ce que nous pouvons signifier pour vous? 

BESOIN D’INFORMATIONS?